my alter ego

They say people have a good side and a bad side. I’d like to think I have an alter ego. A good girl gone bad to some, a traditional wifey who breaks outta the box sometimes, yet I’d just like to be who I really wanna be. Meet my tormented soul, torn, ripped apart on the inside, yet coping on the outside. You know that mask everyone wears? I got many of em, cuz I can adapt to the situation. Eventually I never compromise who I am, but it’ll mean you’ll have to get to know me. Yes, it’s complex. But so is life. Welcome to my secret diary.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

